Why exhibit

C-TOUCH & DISPLAY SHENZHEN, with focus on the core area of China’s electronic manufacturing, is a grand event of extensive and profound influence in the sector of touch screen and display. Nearly 1,000 world-renowned brands will gather on the 60,000 ㎡ venue to demonstrate their new products and technical innovations in the sector, including touch screen modules, display panels and relevant processing, testing, components, parts, raw materials and accessories. In addition, the exhibition also provides exhibitors with more opportunities of market exposure via dozens of quality seminars, media interviews, and E-channels. We sincerely invite you to C-TOUCH & DISPLAY SHENZHEN for better maintaining customer relations, acquiring marketing clues, promoting new products and building corporate brand image, thereby enhancing your competitiveness.

BOOKING

The exhibitors message

 

Thanks for the support and service of the organizer This exhibition is impressive. From this exhibition, we find some exhibitors related to our business, know the industry development trend timely, and benefit a lot. And we will attend again next year.

——Dongguan POLOMO New Material Technology Development Co., Ltd.

 

Thanks for the reception of organizer. In the early stage, the organizer is very responsible and enthusiastic in invitation and contact, badge mailing, shuttle bus arrangement and on-site reception. The exhibits on site are rich and comprehensive and industrial chain perfect so that we can see the latest products. We hope that the exhibition will be better and better and we will attend again next year.

——Huizhou Desay SV Automotive Co., Ltd.

 

Before exhibition, the organizer is thorough and satisfactory in arrangement and service. The new products of famous brands have converged in the exhibition, which offers convenience for visitors and exhibitors. We are grateful to organizer for the quality service and learning platform provided.

——TCL Mobile Communication Co., Ltd.

开启折叠时代

深圳国际全触与显示展立足于中国电子制造行业的核心区域,是触控与显示行业具有较大规模及深远影响的行业盛会。近1000个国内外知名品牌聚集在60,000平方米的展会现场,展示触控和显示领域面向未来的产品创新与技术革命。汇集触摸屏模组、显示面板为核心的海量新品及前沿技术,涵盖成品、加工制造、检验检测、元器件、零组件、原料及辅料等。展会现场数十场主题论坛会议帮助业内人士在日新月异的行业变化中紧随趋势,以多维的视野洞悉市场动态,掘更具价值的合作机遇,扩充人脉以助力事业发展。真挚的期待您和同事及行业友人共同参与,在展会现场与领袖和精英面对面,把握机遇,共话未来。

六大参展理由

建立品牌形象                                                           

找到您满意的合作伙伴及代理商并与之建立良好关系

扩大市场份额                                                      

成功推广您的新产品和技术                                 

获取更多销售线索                                       

加快国际市场拓展步伐                                      

我要参展

需要填写标题
需要填写称谓
請輸入您的名字
请输入您的姓氏
请输入您的公司名称
请选择一个国家
请输入一个有效的电话号码
请输入一个有效的电子邮件地址

展商寄语

第一、希望越办越好,第二、参加企业涉及的领域、受关注的程度都在不断的提升,现在我们感觉行业当中也有其他的展会,但是深圳的这个展会已经成为了国内最一流的展会,吸引了这个行业最优秀的厂家、客商以及上下游的企业参与。

——中国南玻集团

第一次参展心情比较激动,因为有非常多的新老朋友能在一起聚会,选择2019年参展是因为全球大尺寸纳米银爆发的原年,选择原年跟时代一起进步,这也是我们参展的一个初衷,也希望为未来的客户和朋友服务。

——芜湖伦丰电子科技有限公司

连续参加了四年的展会,我们发现了展会几个很好的变化,第一展会的专业观众数量越来越多,集中了我们更多的目标客户,隔绝了业余的观众,展会的规模也越来越大,第二建立了新的联系客户的方式,比如扫二维码等

——惠州易晖光电材料股份有限公司